skip navigation
Home Concession Stand Evaluation Times Page Search

FCAA Board

Annual Board Elections

The FCAA Board of Directors is comprised entirely of volunteers. Only the Executive Board positions are filled through a general election (elections are held only for the  position(s) with more than one interested person).  The General Board positions are appointed by the Executive Board. The only position that has a term limit is the President, with a two-year consecutive term limit.

 

The Executive Board positions are:

       President

       Vice President

       Treasurer

       Secretary

       Athletic Director

 

The General Board positions are:

       League Director - Juniors, Majors, Minors, Rookie, TBall and Softball

       Advanced Baseball Director

       Registration Director

       Website/email communication

       Uniforms/trophies

       Fundraising

       Park Maintenance

       Equipment

 

Interested in Volunteering?

If you are interested in holding a position on the Executive Board you must email the existing President and Secretary by February 1st and submit a nomination for the position you are interested in holding. Before a nomination for a Executive Board position can be accepted the candidate must served as member of the Executive or General Board for two years. When there is more than one nominee for an Executive Board position the park will hold a general election. The general election will be held on a Saturday, allowing each family to cast one vote per family. If there is only one nomination for a position then FCAA will not hold an election and the candidate will automatically be appointed the position.

 

If you are interested in holding a position on the General Board you must email the existing President and Secretary by June 1st and submit a nomination for the position you are interested in holding. The Executive Board will appoint all General Board positions.

 

New board members officially take office on August 1st.

 

FCAA is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization and run by volunteers. All board positions are non-paying positions.

2020-2021 Executive Board

Kenny Clark President kclark0804@att.net
Chris Laufman Vice President crlaufman@aol.com
Shelley Cain Treasurer shelleycain@yahoo.com
Elyse Clark Secretary elyseclark@yahoo.com
Bryan Cox Director of Baseball Operations coxb7131@gmail.com
Mike Mullen Director of Softball Operations mrm218@hotmail.com
Ray Riker Elite Liaison gamecocknation@comcast.net

2020-2021 General Board

Will Shuman Junior League Director wcshuman@me.com
Jason Coots Major League Director jcoots01@yahoo.com
Brian Blackard Minor League DIrector brianandnat@yahoo.com
Shaun Harless Rookie League Director shaunharless13@gmail.com
Zach Hatfield TBall League Director zack_hatfield@hotmail.com
Mike Way AB/All Star Director mway16@gmail.com
Tony Newman Elite League Director tnewman@mintmagazine.com
Jan Wise Registration Director registration@gofcaa.org
Tiffany Powell Website & Email sugarplum8201@gmail.com
Marissa Winburn Softball Uniforms omaha34794@yahoo.com
Lea Cloutier Uniforms - Baseball leaallen43010@gmail.com
Maureen Osterhoudt Concession Director - FCAA East (Ed Austin) rimos4jc7@yahoo.com
Danielle Hermann Concession Director - FCAA East (Ed Austin) daniellehermann7@gmail.com
Laura Dowdle Fundraising Coordinator lmwarren15@hotmail.com
Natalie Blackard Trophies Coordinator- Baseball & Softball nataliehope@yahoo.com
Leland Allen Baseball Equipment Director lelandallen5851@gmail.com
Mike Chamberlain Softball Equipment Director mchamberlain510@yahoo.com
Richard Pacheco Elite Player Development Director richardpacheco@live.com
PeeWee Moon At Large- Baseball peewee422@yahoo.com
JW Wells At Large- Baseball greenerimage01@yahoo,com
Mike Dennis At Large- Baseball mldennis26@aol.com
Jay Donghit At Large- Baseball jay.donghit@gmail.com
Todd Hatfield At Large- Baseball todd.hatfield@hotmail.com
Mark Davis At Large- Baseball cudavis84@gmail.com
Erin Cox At Large- Baseball coxe79@me.com
John Hite At Large- Baseball mojohite@gmail.com
Anita Wiles At Large- Softball awiles@norcal-group.com
Kathy Conran At Large- Softball keconran@yahoo.com
Nikki Mullen At Large- Softball njb0625@yahoo.com
Mike Wilson At Large- Softball mwilsonr1@gmail.com