skip navigation
Home Concession Stand Evaluation Times Page Search

FCAA Board

Annual Board Elections

The FCAA Board of Directors is comprised entirely of volunteers. Only the Executive Board positions are filled through a general election (elections are held only for the  position(s) with more than one interested person).  The General Board positions are appointed by the Executive Board. The only position that has a term limit is the President, with a two-year consecutive term limit.

 

The Executive Board positions are:

       President

       Vice President

       Treasurer

       Secretary

       Athletic Director

 

The General Board positions are:

       League Director - Juniors, Majors, Minors, Rookie, TBall and Softball

       Advanced Baseball Director

       Registration Director

       Website/email communication

       Uniforms/trophies

       Fundraising

       Park Maintenance

       Equipment

 

Interested in Volunteering?

If you are interested in holding a position on the Executive Board you must email the existing President and Secretary by February 1st and submit a nomination for the position you are interested in holding. Before a nomination for a Executive Board position can be accepted the candidate must served as member of the Executive or General Board for two years. When there is more than one nominee for an Executive Board position the park will hold a general election. The general election will be held on a Saturday, allowing each family to cast one vote per family. If there is only one nomination for a position then FCAA will not hold an election and the candidate will automatically be appointed the position.

 

If you are interested in holding a position on the General Board you must email the existing President and Secretary by June 1st and submit a nomination for the position you are interested in holding. The Executive Board will appoint all General Board positions.

 

New board members officially take office on August 1st.

 

FCAA is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization and run by volunteers. All board positions are non-paying positions.

2018-2019 Executive Board

Ray Riker President gamecocknation@comcast.net
Chris Laufman Vice President crlaufman@aol.com
Shelley Cain Treasurer shelleycain@yahoo.com
Renee Whitted Secretary renee032673@yahoo.com
Kenny Clark Director of Baseball Operations kclark0804@att.net
Mike Mullen Director of Softball Operations mrm218@hotmail.com

2018-2019 General Board

Brian Cox Junior League Director coxb7131@gmail.com
Jason Coots Major League Director jcoots01@yahoo.com
Brian Blackard Minor League DIrector brianandnat@yahoo.com
Mike Way Rookie League Director mway16@gmail.com
Zach Hatfield TBall League Director zack_hatfield@hotmail.com
Mike Dennis AB/All Star Director mldennis26@aol.com
Tony Newman Elite League Director tnewman@mintmagazine.com
Jan Wise Registration Director registration@gofcaa.org
Tiffany Powell Website & Email sugarplum8201@gmail.com
Alex Tarpley Softball Uniform and Trophy Coordinator alextarpley22@yahoo.com
Yanira Hampton Uniforms - Baseball yanira_hampton@yahoo.com
Monique Hite Concession Director - FCAA East (Ed Austin) moniq727@gmail.com
Danielle Hermann Concession Director 0 FCAA East (Ed Austin) daniellehermann7@gmail.com
Becky Haning Concessions Director - FCAA West (Lake Lucina) gourmetgoddessofjax@gmail.com
Laura Dowdle Fundraising Coordinator lmwarren15@hotmail.com
Natalie Blackard Trophies Coordinator nataliehope@yahoo.com
Will Shuman Equipment Director wcshuman@me.com
Richard Pacheco Player Development Director richardpacheco@live.com
Craig Livingston At Large cslatfsu@gmail.com
JW Wells At Large greenerimage01@yahoo,com
Chante Potter At Large tah5305@yahoo.com
Anita WIles At Large awiles@norcal-group.com
Melissa Phillips At Large lis711@aol.com
Matt Rodriquez At Large Matthewrodriguez0114@gmail.com
Mark Davis At Large cudavis84@gmail.com
Elyse Clark At Large elyseclark@yahoo.com
Michelle Marshall At Large mzmarshall07@gmail.com
Mike Toney At Large ospeygrad@me.com
Nikki Mullen At Large njb0625@yahoo.com
John Hite At Large mojohite@gmail.com
Shaun Harless At Large shaunharless13@gmail.com