skip navigation
Home Concession Stand Evaluation Times Page Search
Fc logo
Bluemonster logo 2013
Cal ripken division logo

Concession Stand Information

Concession Stand Duty

Please remember all teams are required to volunteer in the concession stand one time per season. FCAA is the best because of their family's dedication and support. Thank you in advance! FCAA STRONG!

Important Information Regarding Rain Out Schedules

If an entire night gets rained out the next option will  be to schedule games on Friday at 8pm. The team with concession duty that got rained out will be put back on the Standby list.  If we have a Saturday rain out or multiple days in a given week we are going to have to use Wednesday nights for games. We will then have to call on one of the Standby Teams to cover concessions.

For teams covering Friday night concession, there is a possibility of covering until 9:30 or 10pm if there are rainouts earlier in the week.

Spring 2017 Concession Stand Duty Schedule

**The team opt out fee for concession stand duty is $250 due one week prior to scheduled day.

DAY DATE TIME TEAM
Mon 3/6/2017 5:15-9:00PM Majors -Marlins
Tue 3/7/2017 5:15-9:00PM Rookie-Orioles
Thur 3/9/2017 5:15-9:00PM Rookie-Royals
Fri 3/10/2017 5:15-9:00PM Majors-Phillies
Sat 3/11/2017 8:15-1:00PM Tball Majors Astros
Sat 3/11/2017 1:00-5:30PM Tball Majors-Royals
Mon 3/13/2017 5:15-9:00PM Minors-Marlins
Tue 3/14/2017 5:15-9:00PM Rookie-Braves
Thur 3/16/2017 5:15-9:00PM Rookie-Angels
Fri 3/17/2017 5:15-9:00PM Rookie-A's
Mon 3/27/2017 5:15-9:00PM Rookie-Marlins
Tue 3/28/2017 5:15-9:00PM Tball Majors-Tigers
Thur 3/30/2017 5:15-9:00PM Tball Inst-Brewers
Fri 3/31/2017 5:15-9:00PM Tball Inst-Red Sox
Sat 4/1/2017 8:15-1:00PM Tball Majors-Lake Monsters
Sat 4/1/2017 1:00-5:30PM Tball Majors-Indians
Mon 4/3/2017 5:15-9:00PM Tball Majors-Marlins
Tue 4/4/2017 5:15-9:00PM Rookie-Indians
Thur 4/6/2017 5:15-9:00PM Tball Majors-Giants
Fri 4/7/2017 5:15-9:00PM Tball Inst-Mud Cats
Sat 4/8/2017 8:15-1:00PM Tball Majors-White Sox
Sat 4/8/2017 1:00-5:30PM Tball Inst-Braves
Mon 4/10/2017 5:15-9:00PM Rookie-Yankees
Tue 4/11/2017 5:15-9:00PM Rookie-White Sox
Wed 4/12/2017 5:15-9:00PM Minors-Cardinals
Thur 4/13/2017 5:15-9:00PM Minors-Reds
Mon 4/17/2017 5:15-9:00PM Rookie-Cubs
Tue 4/18/2017 5:15-9:00PM Minors-Giants
Thur 4/20/2017 5:15-9:00PM Minors-Orioles
Fri 4/21/2017 5:15-9:00PM Majors-Tigers
Sat 4/22/2017 8:15-1:00PM Tball Majors-Red Sox
Sat 4/22/2017 1:00-5:30PM Tball Inst-Yankees
Mon 4/24/2017 5:15-9:00PM Majors-Nationals
Tue 4/25/2017 5:15-9:00PM Minors-Cubs
Thur 4/27/2017 5:15-9:00PM Majors-Cubs
Fri 4/28/2017 5:15-9:00PM Majors-Giants

We want to send your family to Universal Orlando Resort™. Get out and Play!ENTER NOW